“Receiving The National Communal Harmony Award for the Year 2008”

“The President of India” has awarded “The National Communal harmony award for the Year 2008” to “Anjuman Sair – e – Gul Faroshan” for organising “Phool Waalon Ki Sair”, on 12th of August 2009 which happen to be the birthday of Late Padma Shree Yogeshwar Dayal.


Republic Day